Search - School / College / Institute


Sunrisers Hyderabad, the David Warner–led defending champions, has retained the 17 players who won the tournament earlier; released Aditya Tare and Karan Sharma; and acquired eight new players.

Royal Challengers Bangalore has its new captain as Shane Watson; and includes other players like Virat Kohli, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, etc.

The Suresh Raina-led Gujarat Lions has bought 11 players including Jason Roy, Munaf Patel, Nathu Singh, Manpreet Gony, etc in the auction.

The Kolkata Knight Riders, will miss the banned Andre Russell. Some of the good picks of this Gautam Gambhir led team are Trent Boult, Chris Woakes, Yusuf Pathan, and Rovman Powell.

The Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians team has players like Mitchell Johnson, Jasprit Bumrah, Krishnappa Gowtham, Harbhajan Singh, etc.

The Rahul Dravid-coached and Zaheer Khan-led Delhi Daredevils team has players like Corey Anderson, Angelo Mathews, Shreyas Iyer, etc.

The Rising Pune Supergiant team has shifted its Capitancy from MS Dhoni to Steve Smith. Other players include Ajinkya Rahane, Faf du Plessis, Mayank Agarwal, etc.

The Glenn Maxwell-led Kings XI Punjab holds players like David Miller, Eoin Morgon, Martin Guptill, Hashim Amla, Shaun Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, etc.


Future Bright Program

Enhance Your Skills With Our Experts

Interactive School Platform